Page 1 of 1

2016 'TENT' SCHEDULE

Posted: Wed Apr 20, 2016 11:46 pm
by CRAIG2
DINOSAUR DOWNS SPEEDWAY
- Drumheller, Alberta

TENTATIVE 2016 OVAL SCHEDULE
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Saturday, June 4
Sunday, June 5
Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Saturday, August 13
Sunday, August 14
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11